Another One Bites the Dust

Another Mega account is gone, the one that had Zi-O and Lupin Vs Pat. I’m going to have to make some changes so apologies in advance for anyone that streams the videos as I’m going to have to upload everything going forward in a .zip with a weird name to see if that will help avoid takedowns as I know I’ve said it before but I really am running very short on legacy Mega accounts, which are kinda needed for weeklies.

 

So Zi-O is currently going up but LuPat will take a while considering this happened at the worst time of the week for encoding as weeklies will take priority.

6 thoughts on “Another One Bites the Dust

    • jps317 says:

      They are mp4s unless you wanted more details than that in which case I’d have to check the encoding software or a file itself as I don’t have that memorised and am not at the computer right now 😄

      • The Library says:

        That’s fine. I have no use for all the encoding stuff. It’s way too complicated for me (one of the reasons I don’t Torrent). I just need a good player, as I don’t think my default Windows one plays the MP4 format. Unless you have a recommendation.

      • jps317 says:

        I use MPC-HC but that stopped getting regular updates about two years ago, MPC-BE still gets updates so you could try that or MPV media player, I state media player as when I double checked the name of MPV the first result was minivans which obviously wouldn’t help play videos on a computer 😁

Leave a comment